GNOSIS: http://www.gnosis2000.net/
Prog Not Frog: http://prognotfrog.blogspot.com/
Acid Archives: http://www.lysergia.com/AcidArchives/index.htm
All Music Guide:http://www.allmusic.com/
Dutch Progressive Rock Page: http://www.dprp.net/index.php
Music Trade: http://www.musictrade.com/
Gibraltar Encyclopedia: http://www.gepr.net
Ghostland: http://www.ghostland.com
Progressive World: http://www.progressiveworld.net/
Scanted Gardens of the Mind: http://sgm.paullee.ru/sgm-be.htm
Encyclopedia of Electronic Music: http://www.pugachov.ru/eem/index.html
World Wide Record Stores: http://www.moremusic.co.uk/links/world_sh.htm#cz
Rate Your Music: http://rateyourmusic.com/
La Discographie du Rock Francais: http://r0dent.by.ru/drf/a.htm#
Record Collecting Resources: http://www.helsinki.fi/~tuschano/records/
Prog Archives: http://www.progarchives.com/
Vintage Progressive Rock: http://www.vintageprog.com/index.htm
Sea of Tranquility: http://www.seaoftranquility.org/index.php
Axiom of Choice: http://people.cs.uu.nl/jur/progrock.html
Italian Prog: http://www.italianprog.com/index.htm
Ground and Sky: http://www.progreviews.com/index.php
Prog-Nose: http://www.prog-nose.org/engels/overview.htm
Basque Progressive Rock Music: http://progressive.homestead.com/BASKPROG.html
Giant Progweed: http://www.progweed.net/
Planet Mellotron: http://www.planetmellotron.com/
AmarokProg: http://www.amarokprog.net/
Sweden Symphonic Rock: http://www.geocities.com/svensksymf/
Outer Music Diary: http://www.somnius.com/outermusicdiary/
Ezhevika Fields: http://ezhevika.blogspot.com/
Spanish Progressive Rock Page: http://www.dlsi.ua.es/~inesta/Prog/index.html
Showcase: http://showcase.thebluebus.nl/pages/1/Welcome.html
Mutant Sounds: http://mutant-sounds.blogspot.com/
Virtuosity: http://www.spiritualprog.com/
Return of Quebec Rock: http://www.progquebec.com/
Eastalgia: http://eastalgia.com/
Hip Market: http://www.hippy.com/php/index.php
OstRock-Lexikon: http://www.ostbeat.de/
Leonard's Lair: http://leonardslair.co.uk/
Sourger's Reviews of Finnish Rock Recordings: http://web.abo.fi/~mikarlss/Reviews/s.htm
Popsike: http://www.popsike.com/index.html
Arlequins: http://www.arlequins.it/gb/index.asp
Ragazzi: http://www.ragazzi-music.de
Progressive Newsletter: http://www.progressive-newsletter.de/index.htm
Lysergia: http://members.tripod.com/~lysergia_2/
ProgVisions: http://www.progvisions.nl/main/home_uk.cfm